2 Years Later

December 15, 2010 § 1 Comment

Yesterday was my second wedding anniversary. When I reflect on these 2 years, I am reminded of how wonderful the time we spent together has been. Sure, like with any other relationship, it takes a lot of effort and there are bound to be some rough patches, but at the end of it all, it is so worth it. Marriage has been wonderful to me (praise be to God). I am now snacking on what was part of my anniversary present:

Swiss fruitty chocolate. It is absolutely divine – rich and creamy, but also fruity and tangy. I am in heaven!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to 2 Years Later

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2 Years Later at Lillasnigel's Blog.

meta

